Mohawk Contacts

LC-12-Orange-TruckMohawk Resources, Ltd.
PO Box 110, 65 Vrooman Avenue
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Phone: (518) 842-1431
Toll Free: (800) 833-2006
Fax: (518) 842-1289
Service Fax: (518) 842-6382

SALES, LITERATURE REQUESTS, CUSTOMER INFORMATION:

Contact, TitlePhone, FaxEmail Address
Steve Perlstein,
Sales & Marketing Manager
800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext.#24
FAX 518-842-1289
sperlstein@mohawklifts.com
Sherri Abell,
GSA Sales Manager
678-272-6848
800-833-2006, ext.#31
CELL 518-669-0360
FAX 775-248-1814
sabell@mohawklifts.com
Ray Pedrick,
Sales
800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext.#15
FAX 518-842-1289
rpedrick@mohawklifts.com
Tim Gralewski,
Sales
800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext.#20
FAX 518-842-1289
timg@mohawklifts.com

EXPORT SALES MANAGER:

Juan MuñozTEL. 1-973-325-3838
FAX 1-973-325-7974
sales@hl-ltd.com
www.hockman-lewisltd.com

MARKETING:

Adam Traver800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext #30
FAX 518-842-1289
adamt@mohawklifts.com

PARTS & SERVICE DEPT:

Keith Tooker800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext.#18
FAX 518-842-6382
service@mohawklifts.com
JoAnn Renus800-833-2006 or 518-842-1431 ext.#33
FAX 518-842-6382
parts@mohawklifts.com